Chapter Board Members

                                         For the Year 2015

     President                                                     Vacant

     Vice-President (Programs)                      Ralph Hartosck


     Vice-President (Membership)                Maria Isabel Garcia


     Secretary                                                     Jane E Morris


    Treasurer                                                Maria Isabel Garcia


     Historian                                                 Diane Van Naerssen


     Publicity (Blog/Newsletter/Website)   Maria Isabel Garcia


     For more information about the CSLA North Texas Chapter, please contact one of the Board Members above via their e-mail addresses. The Chapter Blog is an additional means of communications between members and anyone interested in the Chapter:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s